Get Back Joy Division, Les Bains Douches, 2 LP set

The 2nd proper live album released by Joy Division, stunning live material.

Price: £24.99

Stunning live material to come out of the Factory Records vaults...Ian Curtis & company recorded this live Joy Division double album of songs at the legendary Les Bains Douches in Paris on December 18th, 1979.

This is the 2nd proper live album released by Joy Division & it contains great versions of "Love Will Tear Us Apart," "Shadowplay," "Atmosphere," "Transmission" & others, with liner notes by Anthony Wilson.

If you are a fan of Joy Division, this is not to be missed!  

Catalogue: GET0079DLP

Track list:

Side A:
1 Disorder

2 Love Will Tear Us Apart

3 Insight

4 Shadowplay

5 Transmission

Side B:
1 Day Of The Lords

2 Twenty Four Hours

3 These Days

4 A Means To An End

Side C:
1 Passover

2 New Dawn Fades

3 Atrocity Exhibition

Side D:
1 Digital

2 Dead Souls

3 Autosuggestion

4 Atmosphere